quilt, quilt, a quilting I will go….

I used to quilt. It’s pretty amusing really, I can’t believe, looking back, I did all this. I’ve recently decided to pick the hobby back up. It’s been better than ten years since i’ve touched my sewing machines. Yes, plural. I believe I bought them and then very soon after, never touched the darn things. How silly of me. This morning I dug out this stuff (which I’ve posted everwhere on the internet… I’m hoping it will continue to inspire me):

1 Comment

  1. Very nice photos. http://wp.me/p1fYMG-ph

Leave a Reply

